Why Verve?

            I am Carl Termini and am keeping, Verve – Living in Complex Times, to collect public journals, essays, reviews, and articles, which capture the energy and spirit that comes from chronicling involvement in the Discourse.  I do not consider myself a humorist like Kurt Vonnegut, Penn & Teller, or even Dave Barry.  I am not a comedian like Aziz Ansari or Amy Poehler.  (I’m funny in person, I swear!)  What I do have is a Masters in Literacy that has given me strong lenses to view the world and its events. 

Leave a Reply

